RSS

Tony B. & Tracy W. – Charlotte, NC

19 Aug

20140819_153248

Tony States: The training course was and is very informative and detailed. Maria is a very strong teacher and made it very easy for me to learn the information an also it was the best course of any that I have taken yet. Thanks Maria God Bless:)

Tracy States: Love Maria for 1) She’s real, she gets right to the point! 2) She breaks down each scenario but reassures you to relax you can do this, and 3) She’s hilarious! Very knowledgeable, will recommend to anyone who’s ready!

Instructor Maria States: You two are a hoot! Really enjoyed training the two of you and I know YOU WILL be great at this. Plus you already have a broker willing to bring you on now! I know I’m awesome….lol… no really I so enjoyed this session with you guys! Gd Bless you two!

 
Comments Off on Tony B. & Tracy W. – Charlotte, NC

Posted by on August 19, 2014 in Freight Broker Agent Training Course, Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.