RSS

Daily Archives: May 1, 2008

Shevlin G. & Kormahyah K.- Providence, RI

Shevalin States: This is the first time being introduced to this industry and at first was not sure, but after the first few hours I knew this is something that I think I can learn and use and is a great opportunity for success. A for the trainer, you were very clear on your points. I understand it is up do me to take the information and use it to my advantage. I thank you for all the information. I promise I will use it to my best ability.

Kormahyah States: I loed the class. Maria was truly amazing!!! Thank you very much for the information. I learn a lot!!! May GOD Bless! Thanks

 
Comments Off on Shevlin G. & Kormahyah K.- Providence, RI

Posted by on May 1, 2008 in Freight Broker Agent Training Course, Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,