RSS

Daily Archives: May 19, 2008

Matthew T. – Warrenton, GA

Matthew States: I thought the training was great. The information you provided on “the other side of the business” was an eye opener. It would have been difficult to obtain this information by just asking questions. Another bonus received from taking your class versus some other classes offered is the huge amount of information I have access to through your website. It would have taken many months or longer to find all the various websites you have listed. This information alone is worth the cost of your class. Thanks for being someone who doesn’t mind sharing this information when others will not. Keep up the good work. I’m sure I’ll have question in the future. I’ll keep in touch. Thanks!

 
Comments Off on Matthew T. – Warrenton, GA

Posted by on May 19, 2008 in Freight Broker Agent Training Course

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,